New Job, woohoo!

So, I have a new job and thankfully this is a normal 8-5 job, I have my own table, I work in a very posh office and I will be really busy these next few days. I bid farewell taking calls now and maybe start a career in social media marketing.

Oh okay, that previous sentence is really crappy. (Pardon me, I just woke up and my body clock has yet to adjust in my new schedule)

So, yeah, new job! Cool right?! I never expected to have this offer but thankfully my new boss believed and me and welcomed me in their team. I just hope I won’t disappoint them.

I’m just making this post really short. I can’t think of anything else to write. See you later guys 🙂

One thought on “New Job, woohoo!

Leave a Reply

