“I am drama personified”…. but not that quite anymore

Drama Queen (not really) no more

Drama Queen (not really) no more

Second week of job hunting: I might say it is a good turn-out. My schedule will be really really busy with the upcoming interviews and several meetings. I think I owe it to my previous company which started-up my career in digital marketing. You see, I am a college drop-out (a fab one that is) but then again, with the things I have learned from them and with the current network that I have now, job hunting was not really difficult.

Key: Self-confidence. I removed all the drama now and started working– on selling myself. LOL.

Now that I am starting a yet another chapter in my life, i am glad that I am not the whiny person I used to be. I am glad that I can manage my emotions more composed this time. I think this is a good birthday gift to myself: learning a little of magnanimity.

But well of course, I won’t totally remove the drama….Quoting my line from Timee Gorecho’s play, “I am drama personified”. Kakambal ko na ata ang drama, oh well!

Now that I am 20, few things I have learned: Transparency, magnanimity and perseverance.

Oh yes I have matured.

PS. If you need a slave, just message me for my CV. It won’t disappoint.

4 thoughts on ““I am drama personified”…. but not that quite anymore

Leave a Reply

