Random blurb of a broke boy

I have been feeling down these past few weeks. The reason: I’m broke as hell.

I realized that I could not afford to not to have a job for long. I am having problems paying up my obligations. The good thing is, my new housemates, especially W, have been gracious enough to let me fix my business first. I promised to make up for them…but for now, I can’t help but to feel hiya to them.

It’s hard to stretch the meager finances I  currently have. Although I have a new job right now, first payday takes almost a month. And also, I can’t help but to feel angry because of the delays I have been getting from someone playing bitch over me. Oh well, I won’t submit to her bratty-ness.

 

Leave a Reply

