Twitter Manners: How to handle your twitter account “ethically” [INFOGRAPHIC]

Today, I am trying to explore online and see what I can learn about social media. You see, social media has been my world for the past year and this is my current career. I am glad how social media let me grow and gave me a good start for a possible big thing (I am not a college graduate you see.).

So a couple of minutes ago, I just bumped into this infographic. To summarize, the inforgraphic suggests that handling a Twitter account is just as same as handling a phone line. Below is the infographic I found.

Image courtesy of inspiredm.com

Image courtesy of inspiredm.com

Leave a Reply

