Call Me Maybe + Payphone Mashup & Maroon 5 Medley by Kurt Schneider

I am not a fan of Call me Maybe– and yes, that Abercrombie and Fitch commercial with shirtless guys didn’t work for me– but this mashup version got me. Result: Raped the replay version.

The guy is kind of cute. That voice and that facial hair is so perfect for me. I’m not buying the girl’s styling but she sings very well. Great job guys!

***

Apparently, the producer of the video, Kurt Schneider is such a music man. Here’s another video of his with a Maroon 5 medley. Love the live lyrics peg– makes me want to make a video like that too.

Leave a Reply

