LSS Mode: Payphone by Maroon 5

I think I am quite productive tonight– emails are sorted accordingly, submitted several assignments, and written several posts. It’s funny seeing how much work I have done in the past couple of hours. Now all I need to do is to wait until the morning so I could attend the #epalwatch motorcade tomorrow.

Yes, I am not planning to sleep for tonight because if I do, I’ll miss the early motorcade. So after I was done with my tasks, I just went on watching ANTM 19 online and browse some music videos in YouTube.

I could definitely say that I have an LSS with Maroon 5’s Payphone. From the Kurt Schneider Mash Up to several covers, I have listened to that song repeatedly. This one is my favorite. Took me some time to realize that there are the same girls who did a cover of Tamia’s Officially Missing You.

Have fun guys.

Leave a Reply

