Building up my Chill Playlist

I have been reconstructing my playlist at GrooveShark. I just want to have a playlist which I could play whenever I go writing.

So few hours ago, I have finished this list. As much as I want to embed it here, WordPress won’t allow me. However, feel free to visit my GrooveShark page.

GELO’s PICK:

  • I Don’t Want to Wait – Paula Cole
  • A Thousand Miles – Vanessa Carlton
  • Stay – Lisa Loeb
  • You Are So Vain – Carly Simons
  • Skinny Love – Birdy
  • Landslide – Glee Cast Version
  • Chasing Pavements – Adele
  • Someone Like You – Adele
  • Payphone – Maroon 5
  • Quelqu’un m’a dit – Carla Bruni
  • No me ames – Mark Anthony and Jennifer Lopez
  • I Don’t Wanna Know – Glee Cast Version
  • Shake It Out – Florence + The Machines
  • How To Save A Life – Boyce Avenue
  • Mr. Brightside – Johnoy Danao
  • Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
  • Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
  • Power of Two – MYMP
  • Dog Days are Over – Florence + The Machines
  • Paradise by the Dashboard Light – Glee Cast Version

This is of course a work in progress. Do you have any suggestions? Tell it to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

