Finally found Some Nights by Fun

I have been hearing Some Nights by Fun for quite a while. I liked it mainly because it reminds me of Afternoon Delight by the Glee Cast Version. I do not know about that association– maybe because of how it sounded at the start.

So I was at the bookstore yesterday, passing time, and they played the song. I have been looking for the title of that song but I had not found it because I barely remember the lyrics. So I asked a local celebrity, who happened to be at the bookstore, about the title and he said it’s Some Nights.

Definitely this will be an addition to my Chill Playlist. Here’s a good cover of the song. Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Finally found Some Nights by Fun

Leave a Reply

