To Spontaneity

I do not have serious life goals right now. For now, I just say that I need to have a car before I am 30.  It is just after what happened in college, I started to get lost…but I am so over it right now.

Right now, I just go with the flow. I am just glad that opportunities keep popping and I grab them as soon as I can. Most of the time I am broke (I still have yet to learn personal financial management), but it is fun. Running around the city is fun, and I like what I am doing right now. It makes me feel free. It makes me feel me.

I tripped and fell many times already and it was such a journey. Right now, I will just keep going on.

Here’s to positivity and spontaneity!

 

Leave a Reply

