Now Playing: Tuesday, 3AM

I love Latter Days not because Steve Sandvoss is freaking hot. If you could just try and watch that movie (be gay, that would help you appreciate it more), and I’ll vouch for it.

Why, hello there Steve!

Every time I listen to Tuesday 3AM, something inside me hurts. The song is painful– so painful, I can’t help but to cry.

Nothing, he says, can bring you back. He has nothing else to show but a pocket watch and a memory of a kiss in the snow

Enjoy!

PS: This is my favorite quote from the movie:

 But what if you’re not? Huh? What if everything in my entire pathetic life, which I happen to love, has led to this point right now? What if, what if you’re the blinding light in the middle of the road that, that strikes me like the guy in, in…

Dammit! What is wrong with you? You want revelations engraved in gold and angels trumpeting down from heaven. What if this is it instead? Me telling you I love you. Right here – in the snow.

Leave a Reply

