Mobbed! (then cry)

I am so stupid. Yesterday, I was watching Mobbed and the episode was about this guy who wants to apologize to his (hot cute) little brother after a huge fight between them.

Then, at the middle of the performance. I found myself crying. CRYING! I don’t even know why. I was laughing at the reaction of the little brother then I found myself crying.

Well, this is the second time I watched the television show and found myself crying. Was that the show, or I am just too emotionally unstable right now?

I wonder.

PS. My recent posts are quite short. I am just forcing myself to write….

2 thoughts on “Mobbed! (then cry)

Leave a Reply

