Potato me speaks

This is the potato me speaking.

photoFor the past two days, I have almost nothing left in my creative juices. So instead of the normal writing, planning, etc that I usually do on work days, I was reduced to a mere administrative drone– filing things, sending out emails, signing papers etc. I had my assistant do all the writing for now. It’s just nothing comes out of my brain.

I already had taken my second cup of coffee of the day and here I am right now, still sleepy. To complicate things further, the aircon is not working so its hot as hell here in our room. So here I am, typing these words and hoping that after reading a post from the old Julie/Julia project, I would’ve have to summon the creative gods to guide me until tonight.

God! Something is really really wrong with this day.

Potato.

Leave a Reply

