Infuriating bus scene. Not a very good night for me

Okay, let’s get this straight.

Not just because I am gay and you are wearing that tight fitting sando (a cheap one at that) means that I am sexually attracted to you.

Not just because we are squished so close together at that hell-sent bus, I am making chancing on you.

One, you don’t look that attractive and trust me, I can smell your body odor! God, there must be a law banning that kind of odor in public transportation.

Secondly, I have taste. I am no cheap.

Third, I do not know you.

And finally, and more importantly, you do not know me. Ergo, you have no right to make that very rude remark publicly.

I am just glad the conductor is nice enough to throw you out of that bus. I am just glad that the other passengers are nice enough to call you out. I am just glad that I had the strength to slap your ugly, oily face.

My right palm is kind of sore, but you deserved it.

 

2 thoughts on “Infuriating bus scene. Not a very good night for me

Leave a Reply

