Finally found a good design

If you have been visiting this blog for the past couple of weeks, you might have noticed the changes in the design of this blog. You must understand that this blog is freely hosted mainly because I cannot afford the $99 upgrade. Thus, as much I would want to experiment on the design to my satisfaction, I am limited to the free templates offered by wordpress itself.

It is so hard to find a theme that could let me express my whole design aesthetic– simplicity, minimalism. While Writr, the previous template I have used, have captured my attention and almost satisfacion, the font was so ugly. I am looking for delicious fonts that could be read at ease. So this is what I have come up with, Hum.

I hope you will like it.

PS. Watched The Good Wife episode and it is not really worth one post. It is an okay episode.

Leave a Reply

