Day 3: Sick Day

Woke up this morning with my back screaming in pain. My back hurts from time to time. I am used to it most of the time but it was just simply unbearable this morning. Called off sick on work today and I decided to go to the doctor.

I have a new doctor now, referred to me by my previous orthopedist. For the meantime, he prescribed anti-inflammatories for the next week. I might see him again next week for some tests. Hopefully,  the pain subsides and I will be fine.

Needless to say, no workout time for me today. Without anything to do, I am binging with Lost Season 4 and I am about to finish the last episode right now. TTYL.

Leave a Reply

